Parent Club2018-09-20T13:13:40+00:00
  • Colorful Wood blocks randomly stacked

Parent Club

Find us on Facebook

PTC email address: Thelibertyptc@gmail.com

Parent Club Officers

2018-2019 PTC Executive Board Members

PTC President

Erin Haney – Ehaney80@yahoo.com

PTC Vice President

April DeFoor – April@defoor.net 

PTC Treasurer

Roxanne Noud – Thenouds@yahoo.com

PTC Secretary

Brandi Keady – Brandikeady@gmail.com

Events Coordinator

Vickey Amarillas – Rdfg75@gmail.com 

Volunteer Coordinator

Megan Rogers – Megrogers824@gmail.com

Asst. Volunteer Coordinator

Heather Markley – Heathertmurphy@live.com

Below are the bylaws for the Parent Club.

Attachments

File Description File size
pdf Liberty PTC By-Laws 139 KB
doc Pick-up and Drop-off Info for Parents 14 KB
doc Homework Policy 135 KB
doc Guidelines for visitors 16 KB